Harp Cookstown Darts League

This Friday 8th February will be the finals of the doubles in the Premier, Section One and Section Two.

The draw will be made on the night.

Premier section games will be the best of 7x701 and the finals will be the best of 9x701. Section One and Two games will be the best of 5x501 and the finals will be best of 7x701.


Venue - Thatch Bar

A. Chambers-R.Jordan (RBL A); P. Toner-J. Devlin (Thatch A); S. Pearson-A. Rocks (Thatch A); E. Quinn-P. Atkinson (Arrows); D. McDonald-R. Buchanan (Thatch A); C. Scullion-A. O’Neill (Arrows); R. Devlin-J. Coney (Dunleath A); R. Greer-S. Bradley (Arrows)


Venue - Dunleath Bar

D. Greer-R. Greer (Bar Doe B); C. Burns-D. Cowan (Bar Doe B); N. Fuller-J. Martin (Cartwheel); O. Coyle-S. Morgan (Thatch B); C. Ross-K. McGuigan (Central Inn); B. Stewart-J. Donnelly (Gables); J. McFadden-I. Graham (RBL B). M. McHugh-W. Harrington (Belfast House)


Individual dart competition in the Dunleath Bar, Cookstown on Saturday 16th February 2013.

Registration for all players is 1pm with games starting at 2pm. Prize money is £400 and entry fee is £6.

For entries contact Adrian on 07713315330 or Jackie on 07752442510.

Everyone welcome.